Term Dates

Posted at 10:52am on 8th November 2018

Spring Term 2019

 

First Half: Monday 7th January- Friday 15th February                 (6)

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Second Half: Monday 25 February – Friday 12th April                (7)

 

Summer Term 2019

 

First Half: Monday 29th April- Friday 24th May                           (4)

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May                         (7)

Second Half: Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

 

  

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events
Support St Joseph's

You can help us to continue providing vital services by donating.

Plus, if you are a UK Taxpayer, you can increase the value of your donation through GiftAid.

Friends For Friends

Visit our new charity, reaching out to people with learning disabilities

Find out more